sick....again
*whimpers* My throat hurts so bad that I can't talk, let alone sing. And I have auditions for this show this week......how am I supposed to sing for people when I can barely talk? *cries*
....Aw well, I didn't really want to be in the show. I signed up on a whim anyway, it's not really my thing. But still....I had stuff to do today, I needed to talk to my teacher about my graduation project.....
Damn you all who were sick this weekend and gave it to me!!!! *sighs* I'm starting to think that it really is possibly to transfer colds and such through the internet.
....Aw well, I didn't really want to be in the show. I signed up on a whim anyway, it's not really my thing. But still....I had stuff to do today, I needed to talk to my teacher about my graduation project.....
Damn you all who were sick this weekend and gave it to me!!!! *sighs* I'm starting to think that it really is possibly to transfer colds and such through the internet.

no subject
no subject
no subject
And I have to go and find a bullet proof vest. One that can withstand shotgun shells - any idea where I can get one from? XP
no subject
You're on your own with that one. Personally, I just built a bomb shelter, you never know when they might bring out the big guns :P
no subject
..I wish I could offer something cool like how Goo showed you that adorable worry doll, but, alas, I don't currently have anything. I will be online all evening though, so I guess *that's* something ^-^;;
no subject
no subject
well, anyhoo. I didn't have time to sign on last Sat...again...
and I haven't been online for like decades... *sigh* at least I'll be online everyday this week. And this time I mean it! I really do! That's because it's the last week b4 Valentines Day and I'm uploading a picture per day from now until Valentines. I've fallen behind in satisfying my stalkers on devArt so I will now have to draw/doodle like crazy this week and three days next week. xDD
Hope you feel better...
no, scratch that, you'd better get well and fast or else I'm going to kill you.
*cries* lunch was so Raito-less today... :o( You already killed me and now this? You're one evil seme.
~Ishi
no subject
Hm...will those pictures involve characters dressed in frilly clothes? Because if so you are so getting your ass kicked when I come back :P
Oh, is that so? I'd like to see you try XD
Awww, did you really miss me that much? I'm sorry, I'm trying, it's just one yucky bug or something....I'll take all my medicine and everything, just so I can get better to see you, ok Ishi?
<3 Ichi
no subject
>_< I repeat, there is NOTHING wrong with L and Raito being mermen... though I have gotten a comment about how L looks like a seaweed O_o ooookay then...
Ishi and L shall wait
with their teeth clenched, fists ready, and a whip in each handpatiently for their Ichi and Raito to get their butts to school.yay for skitzophrenia!
>_< ~Ishi <33
no subject
Wong? There's nothing wrong? How about it's wrong to draw two perfectly hot guys with tails. Question for you Ishi....how are they gonna hook up in the sense huh? Yea, problem there..and besides, it makes them look like seaweed, I agree with that one >_<
Ichi and Raito don't
give a damn about them as long as it doesn't affect their chances of getting laidexpect to be in school just yet. They're working really hard on it, but the meds are making them loopy and all that.Yay for spelling schizophrenia right! *snickers*
bite me <3 Ichi
no subject
*lick*
*bite*
xd mmm... yum XDDD
and as for spelling skizophrenia right, you seem to have trouble seeing my "c" and "h". What??? does it look like a "k" or something? Well excuse me but I can't do anything about my computer's "handwriting". Here, let me prove it to you: "The cat kased the mouse into the hole." "Ack! It's the evil blue kair!" "Don't kange in there! Kange in here where I can see you!" xP and there you have it! Tis all my computer's fault...it keeps making my c's and h's look like k's.
...what? you don't believe me!?!?!?
T__T <-see the evil-ness in my eyes? ...fear teh evilness!
~Ishi
...wait...your online? omg! yay! aim? I'll try signing on...it doesn't always work on this computer tho ^o^;;
no subject
Sure it's the computers fault. Oh look over there, over by the ridge on that hill *points* Are those some pants I see burning??
They look kinda sad to me :P
<3 Ichi
...yes...I'm online....and aim....so yea....
no subject
Full of myself? What are you talking about? *coughcough*
~Ishi
p.s. i'm online now...and waiting for you to say hi >__> Kurosakiiiiiiii!!! Where are u?