bleh
Blah.....I'm still sick. Hopefully I'll go to school tomorrow, but for now, all I want to do is sleep. I dunno if I'm going to go on tonight guys, I'm really tired and stuff.....maybe I will....
Goo- I'm too sick to deal with this. I'm torn over it all, and I can't think straight about it, so for now I'm not going to deal. I know, that might seem horrible of me, but I don't want to end up making any rash decisions that I'll end up regretting. I hope you understand that I'm not against you or anything, you'll always be my friend, but I still don't have an answer.
I've missed 3 days of school now.....going back's going to be a pain, I know it.
Goo- I'm too sick to deal with this. I'm torn over it all, and I can't think straight about it, so for now I'm not going to deal. I know, that might seem horrible of me, but I don't want to end up making any rash decisions that I'll end up regretting. I hope you understand that I'm not against you or anything, you'll always be my friend, but I still don't have an answer.
I've missed 3 days of school now.....going back's going to be a pain, I know it.

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
..Caity wants Amy to be in tip-top shape, all feeling bettah and all thats. Promise me you'll do that ^__^
PS, Roger wants in Mark's pants... again. But that's another story entirely. Just thought I'd mention it.no subject
I promise I'll try to do that, I'll take all my meds, and I'll try and eat stuff, and...and....yea, I'll work on it.
Roger is a horny dog and Mark knows now to stay far away from him if he's afraid of being pounced again XDno subject
And yesh, you do that ^_^ I will... do... something... if you don't *noddy*
Roger: ...Mark? I wrote a song! *glee* Wanna hear?no subject
*nuzzles and pets* I do hope you get better. Get some more sleep and don't worry about going on the computer. Sleep and relaxing is the best option for now. I do hope the load of school work won't be much for when you go back too. It's never fun! *chu*
no subject
*smooches* I hope you get better to! I don't want to be molesting a sick person XDD
no subject
MeandtheotherRufusaren'tplanninganything ISWEAR!Oh yes, just announce to the whole world you molest me! *rolls eyes and snickers* And I do not wish to be molested by a sick person, but I suppose we'll have to wait. *grins* Now off to rest you!~ *pushes from the computer and towards your bed* Sleep~
no subject
Ifyou'renotplanninganythingthenwhydoIhavethefeelingIshouldbewatchingmyback?Hey, I announced it but I didn't say how much or how many times *winks* You know you love it <3 But I dun wanna go! *whimpers* What's the use of going to bed if you're not in it?
no subject
Paranoia of course!*blushes* ...Shhh! Of course I love it~ <3 You need to go to bed and sleep. I would join you, but then barely any sleep would be done and currently the internet seperates us~ Now off you go!
no subject
Uh huh, I'm sure that's itGive me enough time, I'll find a way around this internet thing *smirks* But it's too early to go to bed, and really, I'm not that tired *yawns* Well, not that tired.....
no subject
It's all in your head. It's all in your head... You want an apple. You want an apple~ *should stay away from RL friends**snickers* Oh yes, to bad this isn't virtual reality and the such. Mmm.. *remembers Manga she read earlier* When you DO come online tomorrow I'll have to send you this. It's only 4 chapters long, but it's really good.
Stop diddling about! *grabs you bridal style and goes and tosses you into your bed and tucks you in. Brushes your hair back and kisses you on the brow* Now sleep well
And if I catch you online at all! I will be sure to send my evil Reno Kitsunes after your ass.no subject
......An apple sounds good actually...*goes off to get an apple*Before you send it to me, mind actually telling me what it is?? :P
I'm not diddling about! My bed just happens to be very far away from my computer...like, a half a room away *frowns* much to far. But if I'm tucked in already by you...are you going to read me a story next? *big puppy dog eyes turned in your direction*
I swear, the thought hadn't even crossed my mind *innocent smile* ....really?no subject
I find it ironic that that actually worked. *chuckles* As saying "You want an apple" numerous times in a row, is suppose to make oyu want an apple.It's... Yaoi.. Um.. Virtual World thing. Very good. *nods to self* You would have to read it really, but it's very good. Has some smut here and there.
Your's is only half a room away? Mine is.. *turns to look behind her* Two to three feet away! =D I just can't stay in it now since I was sleeping in it and watching Charmed since about 9:00 this morning.
Well.. Maybe. *avoids puppy dog eyes, but can't help it and looks back.* ..*sighs* Fine I'll tell you a bed time story. *wonders which one*
Ri-ight. *rolls eyes* ...And yes. I have a pack of them! They're adorable, yet very evil.no subject
Problem is, I have an apple now, but I can't taste it *cries* I dun wanna be sickThen it has to be good! *looks forward eagerly* A half a room away! So, that means if I take five or six steps behind me, I'll fall right down on my bed XD You watch Charm when you're sick? I watch ER...I love that show. That and Judging Amy :P
*smiles* Whatever story you tell will be good, because it's coming from you *settles back on pillows clutching squishy cow and frog plushies*
And of course, it's not like I'm online right now or anything, oh no *nodsnods*no subject
AWWW! *huggles* It's going to be alright. You'll get better. *pet pet*I will send it to you!!.. *goes to find data disk with it on* Well then you should take those 6 steps and fall backwards onto your bed. *grins* I have recordings usually of either charmed or stargate to watch most of the time. That or I just play video games all day. @_@
*pounces and cuddles to death* Okay okay.. story time.. Hm... Once upon there was a small boy named Hikehksihed ....*is shot*
..>> Riiiight. *points finger at you* ATTACK~ *bunches of chibi Reno's with fox ears and tails pounce you* :Dno subject
Also, I noticed you said you watch ER and Judging Amy when you're home sick. I got into watching ER when I was home sick from high school, and I watch both every day after work. :P I usually watch Law & Order if I haven't already dozed off, too.
no subject
Yea, I watch ER and Judging Amy. I watch ER because....I dunno, seeing other people sicker then me when I'm sick makes me feel better? Yea, ok, that's weird...Judging Amy because I want that job XD But by the time Law and Order comes on...I'm usually asleep. And I can't stand NYPD Blue >_