Entry tags:
Explanation time
Ok, so I figure I owe a bunch of you explanations for my disappearance yesterday. Especially Ishi, because I feel so bad that I left you alone at lunch, and it wasn't on purpose.
So yesterday I wasn't feeling the best when I went to school. I figured that it could just be that I was stressed out (which I was) or I wasn't fully better from being sick. Then around third period, I was feeling horrible. I felt like I was going to be sick, I was dizzy, and I wanted to faint. So Sue walked me down to the nurse and the nurse took my temperature and stuff. Everything was looking normal until I stood up to go walk over to the beds to lie down. I fainted in the arms of the nurse and...she kind of woke me up? No idea. Called dad to come pick me up, and he took me to the emergency room for tests.
We spent about...six hours? in the ER, at which point they hooked me up to an IV, took blood samples, gave me medicine, and tried to have me walking in a straight line. Tests came back and we learned that I had an intense case of vertigo. Ooooooh, not fun at all. They gave me a medecine for my nausea, but the nurse pushed it in too fast and the side effect was that I felt like I was going to jump out of my skin. So they gave me Benedryl which knocked me out right away XD
So yea, that's my story. Now I'm home today, feeling much better, but I need a break. Fun stuff, neh?
So yesterday I wasn't feeling the best when I went to school. I figured that it could just be that I was stressed out (which I was) or I wasn't fully better from being sick. Then around third period, I was feeling horrible. I felt like I was going to be sick, I was dizzy, and I wanted to faint. So Sue walked me down to the nurse and the nurse took my temperature and stuff. Everything was looking normal until I stood up to go walk over to the beds to lie down. I fainted in the arms of the nurse and...she kind of woke me up? No idea. Called dad to come pick me up, and he took me to the emergency room for tests.
We spent about...six hours? in the ER, at which point they hooked me up to an IV, took blood samples, gave me medicine, and tried to have me walking in a straight line. Tests came back and we learned that I had an intense case of vertigo. Ooooooh, not fun at all. They gave me a medecine for my nausea, but the nurse pushed it in too fast and the side effect was that I felt like I was going to jump out of my skin. So they gave me Benedryl which knocked me out right away XD
So yea, that's my story. Now I'm home today, feeling much better, but I need a break. Fun stuff, neh?

no subject
..As a side-comment, I am VERY VERY upset with the school right now. I performed the little thing my friend and I came up with for 'What You Own', and none of the pictures taken of it came out, and thus got deleted O.O;;; ..This is the SECOND time I've been in the Fem!Mark gear and no pictures have been taken. God, I'm sad.
Anyhoo, getting back to topic, I really hope you feel better. I'd like to talk to you tonight since I missed you yesterday, but if not, then that's fine. Just concentrate on feeling better. *luffs*
no subject
...what!?!?!?!!? *whines* I wanted to see those, you damn camera!! Seriously, someone out there doesn't want us to see those pictures. I am upset too now >_< Stupid school...
Hopefully, if I finish this paper in the next hour, I'll be on. If not...I love you too, and we can do comment wars in secret on LJ *winks* since technically I need to be writing this paper...:P
no subject
...And yes, you periodically drift in and out of my thoughts at school. I'm just glad you're okay ^_^
I'm gonna get pictures of the Fem!Mark outfit sometime!! Soon, hopefully. I'll totally wear it to school and see if a friend will take pictures. I want pictures!!!!
Anyhoo, go! Finish your paper! I wanna have Amy time tonight!!! *poke poke poke*
no subject
Pictures pictures pictures! *squeals* please and thank you :P
I'm finishing it, give me another hour and it'll be done *rubs arm*
no subject
Yes yes yes!! I'll get pictures! This is the third time to you I've said I'd get them XD ...I need to stop repeating myself! =P ^__^
Oki. Another hour. 7pm. I'm counting down the minutes =P
no subject
Third times the charm...I'm going for four times at this point....*snickers*
...maybe another 2 hours actually....hehehe
no subject
Four times... uhh... how about no? XD
Ah, 8pm. Like clockwork. I think I can wait until then ^_^ ..I have Mark on screen to keep me company, since I can't have Mark on AIM *pouts then gives a silly grin*
no subject
please? *whimpers*
oooh yes! Tonight, you, me, Roger being aggressive, Mark being scared *nods fervently*
no subject
"There will always be women in rubber flirting with me!" ..Sorry.. Best Maureen line EVER XD *is watching Take Me or Leave Me*
...I know a good handful of the people at my school. I probably would've met you at one point or another. It's really bloody scary just how much of a popular freak I am o.o;; ..Freaks are NEVER popular *is scared*
And this is why I need a picture of you *bribes with sex and pie*
*sigh* okay... I'll get you pics of Fem!Mark! It's hella sexy. Definitely. Maybe we'll screw around with La Vie Boheme again and you'll get Fem!Mark spazzy dance photos XD ..I own the spaz! *maniacal laughter*
OOOHHHHH!!!! YES!! I CAN'T WAIT!!! ..And we HAVE to have scarf bondage. Definitely.
no subject
Women in rubber are always flirting with me XD And you all wonder why I'm the head of the order of St. Maureen....*snickers* It's not just my sarcasm dears.
We are so alike, it's scary. Lost sister? Clone? then again, i'm not half as hot as you are, so that won't work....long lost cousin twice removed from your uncle's nephews brother? that could work.
*looks dubious* What kind of pie? XP
WOOHOO!! I WANT PICTURES!! AND VIDEO!! *shivers* oooo the video sound so pretty and spazzy...
Of course we'll have it, we can't live without it!!
no subject
We're so alike? Scary stuff. But wait.. long lost cousins twice removed from my uncle's nephew's side? My uncle's nephew would be either of my brothers.. and my cousins live in Newfoundland.. and.. god, I'm confused X_x;;
Uhmm.. what kinda pie to you want? Apple? Cherry? 3.14?
..God, I need someone with a camera that takes videos now!! Maybe I'll bug Alison. She might. If she does tomorrow, we could get some spazzy videos with no sound, and the pictures I want. Maybe I'll try e-mailing her and asking her. Bloody MSN *kicks it*
YAY SCARF BONDAGE!!! *pulls out scarf, holds it taught between hands and winks, licking lips*
...oops.. movie over o.o YAY ANGEL! *finds Tango: Maureen and watches*
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
*pets* ..Just a question, but does this medicine make you act all crazy and talking about a duck again? We don't need that. *chuckles and kiss* Just please feel and get better.
no subject
........I don't remember that. I don't think I did...*thinks* I was pretty tired and talking to the ER technician about her job though. But...no duck....ok, no, really, what did I say then?? *pouts*
no subject
Remember? I have that lovely log saved. :3
Blackmail~*kisses* Don't worry about it.no subject
So send it to me then if you have it saved!
*whines* GIVE IT TO ME!! O.o wait, that came out wrong...*kisses back* I'm worried, but I'll take the kisses ^_~no subject
*nuzzles and kisses again* I may send it too you...
Or I may give it to you hard. ^_~ J/k. XD Butnoo~ Mineno subject
*snuggles* Send it!
The harder the better you know ^_~ though if you can keep me down long enough...go right ahead. *leans back in chair* we all know you can't do it *smirks*no subject
*cuddles* You have to get online before you get it!
..Oh be quiet. I would say "fuck" you.. but.. >> Yeah.. T__T *glares*no subject
Haven't you realized when I get on line? I have a schedule I stick too. 8:00 every night, my time, 7:00 your time. This is non negotiable, and I stick too it...except when I'm sick. And I have a paper due. Which i need to write O.o
Fuck me? How about I fuck you? I think I like that arrangement much butter, oh yesssss *purrs*no subject
*cries* But..but.. that's two hours away!! ...I have a paper to work on soon myself. Pssh.
*mewls and blushes* Well..maybe...no subject
...yes, it is two hours away. Hold on, you can make it *nods*
*smirks* Is that a maybe yes, or a maybe no? *pushes to ground and grips thigh* what's it gonna be? *kisses*no subject
;---; No I can't!! *cries*
*licks lips* Mm... Maybe yes sounds good.(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Secondly, I'm glad to hear you're alright - I was worrying 'bout j00 at school today. *snuggles* Take a break, snuggle up with a blanket and some good
Tseng/Rufiefanfiction, and get better soon! Or else... Rufie'll tell you off. :Pno subject
Aww, see, i hate making people worry. Well, no school today though, because of a snow day...there's no snow outside. It's not even that cold. Something is messed up here.
Don't worry Rufie, I'm being a cold girl and eating my cookies and sitting at the computer in a blanket, reading some nice...um...i won't say good, because it's kind of naughty actually...fanfiction XD
no subject
yeahyeah... I'm full of excuses >_O meh...
^_^ well, I hope you're all bundled up and cozy right now. >_< and stop getting sick!!
xP *glomp* I'm out.
~Ishi <3333 (loads of wub fer my little Ichi xDD)