stuff
No update, except to say that I'm sick.
Yaz ~ Question. I remember talk about a girl academy to rival ours. Anything coming of that? I don't know, I was thinking about that before and I just would like to know *shrugs* Because I want to be in it :P
Kim, my beautiful midlife crisis ~ I have a story for you. You'll have to remind me to post it eventually, because I am really forgetful and will most likely put it off till the day after tomorrow XD
....yea, that's all I needed to say before I go to bed I guess. Oh, and Kyuubi, I've got lesson number 4 planned, so you better be prepared XD
That's it. Oh, and love to my hubby Goo, who gets to go see Anthony Rapp tomorrow. I'm jealous, but I can't wait for you love *blows kiss* Have fun, stay safe, play nicely with the other fans :P
P.S I love this icon <3
Yaz ~ Question. I remember talk about a girl academy to rival ours. Anything coming of that? I don't know, I was thinking about that before and I just would like to know *shrugs* Because I want to be in it :P
Kim, my beautiful midlife crisis ~ I have a story for you. You'll have to remind me to post it eventually, because I am really forgetful and will most likely put it off till the day after tomorrow XD
....yea, that's all I needed to say before I go to bed I guess. Oh, and Kyuubi, I've got lesson number 4 planned, so you better be prepared XD
That's it. Oh, and love to my hubby Goo, who gets to go see Anthony Rapp tomorrow. I'm jealous, but I can't wait for you love *blows kiss* Have fun, stay safe, play nicely with the other fans :P
P.S I love this icon <3

no subject
And.. I'm not sure. o.o We still need to do profiles and such. I'll talk to Ansem, Jacques, and Marluxia tomorrow about it. Jacq is suppose to do the Suikoden girls, but I suppose I can work on those using wikipedia so we can get it up and running quicker. Elsewise, I have no clue.
*snuggles* Hope you feel better. Sleep well
no subject
Ok, I was just wondering *grins* I have no idea, I was just thinking about that yesterday for some reason....*shrugs* It's not like I need a new RP to join, but still....:P
Blah, school is not the cure for the common cold. It isn't >.< I want more sleep.
no subject
*chuckles* Yeah.. I'll have to really talk to them tonight about all that. No one is on right now though. ;-;
No it isn't. *messes up your hair* Eat something and go to bed when you get home. That should be good.
no subject
You don't, it was just my idle curiosity that wanted to know *grins*
Can't. Homework, than off to a fun filled night of Hebrew school...this time with my parents. The topic? "Intermarriage and interdating"
.....
fun < /sarcasm>
no subject
I should still find out.
o____o *clings* Well when you get back get some sleep!!! <3
no subject
Ok then, hop to it *smacks bottom*
Can't. Promised Rem I'd help with French XD
no subject
*meeps and blushes* FIne fine!!
*pouts* You'll never get better this way!!
no subject
*smirks*
Yes, but my social standing is going through the roof :P
no subject
>> Jerk.
*rolls eyes*
no subject
And oooh! Story! :D Please post it eventually? *bats eyelashes* I won't nag you, because that's not what a midlife crisis does. :P But... ooh, I could threaten you with Rufus/Cid fic instead? XD Hehe.
Get better soon!! *snuggles*
no subject
Midlife crisis do nag XD They nag nag nag nag nag *is slapped* ......Once I get home I'll post it. Really. *gets down on knees and begs* Just don't post that story!!!
*salutes* Sir yes sir.
no subject
Oh. Right. That's true. XDD But I'll try not to nag you toooo much. *cuddles you* I believe you! You wouldn't lie to me!... much? :P And I swear, there will be no need to post that story. For now. *nods*
You better yet? *snuggles some more* :3
no subject
Heh, I need a raincheck to post the story? It will get done this weekend though, promise ^_^ ...just as long as that story stays locked in the sewers were it belongs *shudders*
Naw, still sick....happy feeling, but sick *purrs and hugs*
no subject
Post the story whenever you like. *snugs* ^_^ I believe you! And oh, don't worry... Cid/Rufus will be forever locked in the sewer. *grins* ...hopefully. >D
*hugs tightly* As long as you're happy and sick, that's a little better? *gives you some soup* Get better asap! :3
no subject
...
*cough*
right.
no subject
no subject
In ep 72 of Bleach, this weird vampire guy decides to conjure up some snakes and use them as bondage tools on Ishida. Well, the Quincy is the weakest of the group (for reasons I won't mention because it'll be a really big spoiler) and so he decides to give himself up to the vampire dude. (All the while, Ichigo is squeezing the hilt of his soul slayer since he'd already tried to stop Ishida but it didn't work.) So, blahblahblah, the snakes wrap themselves around Ishida and squeeze a few screams out of him
which really turned the vampire dude on and pissed Ichigo off a whole lot. And then comes the really interesting part: The vampire guy decides to make his snakes slam the quincy into the concrete sidewalk and knock him out cold (so he'd be easier to manage), and in the process, bring out some blood. [Ichigo in the background: ISHDAAA!!! Me: ^_^= awww!] After which, the vampire guy sticks out his finger, wipes away some blood from Ishida's forehead, and takes a really drawn-out lick (couldn't get enough of his appetizer, I guess).~Ishi <33
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
*seeks for help*
Oh hi! *squints at name tag* Roy Mustang is it? You a psychiatrist? ^_^ good! I'll schedule some sessions right now...
...dum dum dum.
~Ishi
no subject
And your icon highly disturbs me. How is such an innocent looking chick somehow tied in with a not-so-innocent concept like bondage?!
no subject
It combines my two favorite things in the world!! A chicken and bondage :P And bondage is innocent. >.> Well, it depends on the viewpoint of who's tying or who's being tied...
no subject
Of course it depends on the person. I see nothing innocent about it unless it was for children's play >> And it wouldn't be called bondage either.
no subject
...so...you're saying....that when I was a little kid...and we'd tie each other up with rope...that's pseudo-bondage? Omg, we've been breeding an army of bondage obsessed children!! JIMMY PUT DOWN THAT JUMP ROPE!!!
no subject
O__________O Now I'm starting to think that nothing in your mind is innocent.
no subject
And if you took one look at me, you would never expect it *smirks*
no subject
Seems you use that to your advantage >>
no subject
But of course *bows* How do you think I made it this far? XD