rougaroux: (Ling)
Harlequin ([personal profile] rougaroux) wrote2006-04-10 03:37 pm

Spring break day number 3

...Yes, the title of this entry is to totally gloat to you guys XD

Anyway, today I am reminded on why I don't like shopping. My feet need to grow, and other parts of me need to stop >O I find a great pair of shoes, and yet they don't have my size. Is it so hard to make shoes come in size 3 1/2 to a 4? Honestly? Not everyone is a 6....or 7....or 8....or 9...or a rational number for woman shoes....*growls* Fine then, you don't want my business I'll take it somewhere else. Like...T.T Fine, I'll take the next size up. Say hello to my big clunky size 5 shoes :P

Hm, what else....confirmation class tomorrow. We picked our theme for the service, and tomorrow everyone who's writing a speech will work with the Rabbi's wife (she's a prof at Rutgers whoooo~ ) and everyone of is doing a torah portion will get their parts (and hopefully cd's to listen to). I can't wait, I'm reading torah, doing a few prayers, designing the front cover for our service programme, and singing a song with my friends. Should be fun ^_^

...what's not fun is Passover's coming up. I am determined to eat all the bread stuff in the house before wednesday afternoon. Speaking of which, I need to tell all the rpg's I'm in that I won't be on for a bit....going to grandparent's house, and they don't have internet access >.< My uncle does though...*ponders* We'll see.

Catch everyone tonight hopefully *smooches all and runs back to doing grad project notecards*

[identity profile] macchiato.livejournal.com 2006-04-11 11:15 am (UTC)(link)
Damn you and bondage...T__T

[identity profile] macchiato.livejournal.com 2006-04-11 08:14 pm (UTC)(link)
*glares*

(Anonymous) 2006-04-12 02:03 pm (UTC)(link)
eep! sounds like your busy >_< pweehee! and about the shoes... 3 1/2??? 4??? omg! are you serious? ^_^ jkjk. It's nice to be out of the norm... though I can see how frustrating that must get. It's even hard for me to find shoes and I'm a normal little 7 >_< meep! It seems everyones a 7 so all the good shoes get taken and I'm stuck staring at the "left-behind's"

As for your rpgs, I seem to have found a similar problem... fanfic.net is killing me. Everyone's either throwing rocks and tomatoes at me or poking and pinching me. Why? ...*looks around guiltily* because I've been so lazy and haven't updated in months ... this is bad... And I just started a new story too... ugh! Ok, from now on, we have to use our telepathic powers to stop each other from starting any new rpgs (in your case) and stories (in my case). ^_^ so now you have something to do at your grandpa's house: Practice telepathy... MASTER IT!!! T_T or else we're doomed...

Well, anyhoo, ^_^ good luck on your grad proj.

~Ishi <33

**if you'd like some fma chibi icons, I uploaded a bunch last night. Check it out when you get the chance ^_^

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2006-04-12 02:04 pm (UTC)(link)
>_< pwahahaha! sry about that... I seem to have forgotten to sign in... *smacks self over the head* Well, you should've known from the "Ishi" but yeah so it's me.

~Ishi