I'm gonna miss you all....even if it's only for a few days...
Packing sucks. Which I should be doing right now.
....
*goes back to packing* I leave at 2. Hope my dad's laptop will actually work this time....I'm gonna be really bored and need cheering up.
And bread. I need bread. But I won't be able to have bread.
Oh joy.
Edit: And I'm leaving now guys. Love you all *hugs and kisses flist* When I get back, I want to see stuff!! Save links for anything that I missed....'cause I know I'm gonna miss a lot *sighs*
~ Pasameach, Happy Passover, Happy Easter ~
....
*goes back to packing* I leave at 2. Hope my dad's laptop will actually work this time....I'm gonna be really bored and need cheering up.
And bread. I need bread. But I won't be able to have bread.
Oh joy.
Edit: And I'm leaving now guys. Love you all *hugs and kisses flist* When I get back, I want to see stuff!! Save links for anything that I missed....'cause I know I'm gonna miss a lot *sighs*
~ Pasameach, Happy Passover, Happy Easter ~

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Have fun though =P And don't be too bored! And I'll try to gather stories from these two days to tell you when you get back *nods and snuggles*
no subject
I'm going to my grandparents. It's a bundle of laughs a minute I tell ya.
G; "So when are you going to find a nice jewish boy and settle down?"
Me: "...Grandma, I'm only 16...still in school..."
G: "It's never to early to think about these things! Now what are you going to be doing with your life?"
Me: "Um...."
G; "Have you written anymore of those stories? I'd love to read one,"
Me: *thinks back to the threesome story she wrote before* "....No, I haven't had the time to write, sorry,"
....oh god *slaps head* I'm gonna die.
no subject
...Think of Chase and Rick! The bandwagon can be picked up once you're back.... when are ya planning on getting back, hmm? hehe
You're not gonna die. We won't let you *salutes*
no subject
I'll most likely be back saturday....we're aiming for friday though...we being my mom and me. Dad and my brother can stay as long as they like XDD
.....oh god. I had a thought. How am I supposed to survive three to four days without sex? *shudders* I'm gonna die.
no subject
And yesh, try your very best to make it back by friday... T__T I'll be going into withdrawal if I have to wait that long... >__> if you don't make it, I think I'll actually top for once in my life (due to frustration build-up of course >x<)
^_^ well, I luv ya all the same and as for your bread dilemma, I sympathize... T_T not... xDD pweehee, jkjk
~Ishi <3
no subject
Hope you're having as much fun as possible with the circumstances ^^; Might not even get to talk to you before I'm off the internet since I'm thinking about starting tomorrow. If that's the case, I'll see you next next week~ *hugs and kisses*
no subject
no subject
no subject
You can have bread when you get back if that makes you feel any better? *kisses and hugs*
And Rufus/Tseng fanfiction. But you didn't hear that from me~ :Pno subject
I can't have bread for a week *groans* So no bread until next wednesday...nyeh. Yuck.
Hear what? *winks*