So....hell seems like a better place to be right now...
You know what I find funny? It's 8:00 pm on a tuesday, I don't have hebrew school tonight, and I'm working on my graduation project.
Oh yea, that's not funny. Funny is that I'm not able to keep my eyes open and I have a pounding headache, and I feel like I want to cry.
Oh right, that's not funny either.....ok, so what's funny....
Nothing *laughs hysterically* I just got back from break and am swamped in work. I love you all, and to all, good night....
*cracks up with insane laughter as pieces of her sanity start to dissolve into nothingness, leaving a shell of the girl once called Amy*
....fuck, I forgot I have a concert tomorrow. *starts sobbing and goes back to work*
Oh yea, that's not funny. Funny is that I'm not able to keep my eyes open and I have a pounding headache, and I feel like I want to cry.
Oh right, that's not funny either.....ok, so what's funny....
Nothing *laughs hysterically* I just got back from break and am swamped in work. I love you all, and to all, good night....
*cracks up with insane laughter as pieces of her sanity start to dissolve into nothingness, leaving a shell of the girl once called Amy*
....fuck, I forgot I have a concert tomorrow. *starts sobbing and goes back to work*

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Oh, and I got Irvine. Which is making me really happy at the moment *laughs*
no subject
Yey! *gropes* Sexy cowboy ^_~
no subject
You know it darlin' ^_~
no subject
and the molesting.*dies* And don't call me darlin'! *flails*
no subject
No. Hell no in fact.And since when has Rude been able to sell us?
*smirks* Whatever you say babe ^_~
no subject
...*shrugs*
*sighs* Not two perverted cowboys!! IRVINE!!! *runs to hide behind Naomi*
no subject
O.o Is it just me, or do you all seem to have it out for me?
*snickers* Please, like I'll even go near you.
no subject
..Mmhm. But in a good way!
..*comes back* ..really? ..Good.
no subject
...Like...instant gratification good?
Really. I've got my eyes on everyone else...no one is safe from me *cackles*
no subject
...mmhm.
Squally-boy? XD
no subject
*grins* So maybe I don't mind it as much now...
Mmhmm ^_^ And I'm planning on freaking out Seiferkins while I'm at it ^_~
no subject
..XD Wewt.
You're doomed..but I bet'cha could get into BOTH of their pants.
no subject
I betcha I can too *winks* I can be very persuasive when it is called for. But I need to make up a journal now *makes a face* This is the part I always hated...
no subject
Oh, it will be easy. It's Irvine. I'm quite sure you can think of SOMETHING.
no subject
...I don't think I'll go to the concert tomorrow either. I'm just too busy.
no subject
..Aww.. *cuddles*
no subject
*snuggles tightly and gives chocolate and strawberries* *sticks Rufus in a nurse's outfit and gets him to make sure you don't work yourself into the ground* Get some sleep, even if it's just a little! It'll do you some good. <3 *hugs*
no subject
Nyeh, don't put him in that! It'll distract my inner Tseng-muse who is helping me write my paper, crazy guy that he is. Actually likes doing work...I'll try and get some sleep. Scouts promise *raises hand*
no subject
Well, if your inner-Tseng muse is helping you write your paper, then Rufus'll refrain from being distracting... for now. He likes doing work? *blinks* He must be the only one. In the world. And you'd better! :P
no subject
...Yes he likes it...finds it relaxing actually...what, is that a problem? >3 Yea, I've got one foot in the bed as we speak....
or not :P
no subject
It's not a problem... but Rufus thinks he could be more relaxing than paperwork. >D You'd better!...
...or not. :P
no subject
Tseng thinks that Rufus is most likely right, but he still has to get the work done regardless. And if he spends all his time with Rufus, than nothing will get done.
...I will in about 10-20 minutes, how about that?
no subject
Rufus think that unfortunately that is true, and there's always time to relax with Tseng later on. And he thinks that not getting any paperwork done is a good thing, but that's probably personal opinion.
Better. *nods* *snuggles*
no subject
Tseng would like to inquire as to what Rufus is doing this weekend, as that is the best time for him to relax. And he thinks that Rufus
is a big procrastinator and needs to be spankedshould maybe get started on his own pile on his desk that Tseng knows is there.*crawls into lap and curls up* Much better :P
no subject
moreevil. In my defence, Rufus and Tseng could always adopt! *shoos away the plotbunnies* ...ew. Hojo.Rufus would like him to know that he doesn't have anything planned for this weekend, and that spending some time relaxing with Tseng would be nice. He also thinks that
the spanking definitely could be arrangedhe could work on the paperswith the right persuasion.*snuggles close* Definitely. :P