I'm working, I swear
I have new icons, and the ability to have 15 of them.
Yes, I am very proud of this fact.
Yes, I am working on writing out what I did on the Rent trip and getting all of the pictures uploaded.
No, there is no other point to this entry, I just wanted to share in the glory inducing of new icons. I love icons *goes crazy*
Oh yea, and why have I not added Rikku to my flist yet? Need to poke her about that soon.
Yes, I am very proud of this fact.
Yes, I am working on writing out what I did on the Rent trip and getting all of the pictures uploaded.
No, there is no other point to this entry, I just wanted to share in the glory inducing of new icons. I love icons *goes crazy*
Oh yea, and why have I not added Rikku to my flist yet? Need to poke her about that soon.

no subject
Random fact for the day: Rufus isn't wearing a skirt. *snicker*no subject
....Is this...a first?!?! *snickers* Tseng is extremely amused by this random fact...and is now on his way to Rufus' office to see it for himself *nods*no subject
Yes, it is quite possibly a first. *grins* But Rufus says that there's a first time for everything... and he can wear a skirt if Tseng really wants him to. ;3And now I get to
nagremind you to apply for Tseng @no subject
Tseng says that he prefers Rufus in his regular clothes, truth be told
so he can rip them off of him...with his teeth ^_~I had some questions to ask you before I applied. Like, first off all....back story that relates to the rp? All that good stuff, because the app is hard to fill out if I don't know what to put XD Also age and such *nods* Help please <3
no subject
Rufus says that if that's the case, he won't wear skirts anymore
because he likes Tseng taking his clothes off with his teeth. ^_~But he wants to know if maid's outfits are alright every once in a while. ;PYou can put Tseng's history with the Turks and everything as you would in a standard RP, because even though it's set in New York, the people came through a portal or something to get there, so he doesn't have to have a history in the city. And I put Reno at 19 (he's young. crap. XD) - Tseng's age depends on if he's a student or not. About two years older than Reno if he is, and about five or six if he isn't a student? That sound about right? XD Am I totally confusing you? XD
no subject
no subject
One more question. Should I make Tseng a student or not? I figure it might be easier if I do, but...nyeh, not sure >P
no subject
A student would be easier if you haven't already chosen, since you won't have to plan classes or anything. Plus, I'm not toooo sure on the University's policy on teacher/student relationships. ;3
no subject
*steals you*
*sells you to gypsies for a shiny unicorn statue*
*laughs and runs away*
no subject
no subject
Um.
Well. You make a fun squeak noise?
*squeeze*
no subject
*glares* Squeeze me again and it'll be the last thing you do >3
no subject
no subject
Oh, and before I forget....Rude/Aeris? Makes me think there is something wrong, but it's really...really....really cute XD
Rude is cute *dies*
no subject
He's like "I want to start a family!!!!!" ... and then he remembers he kills and tortures for a living and goes ;_;
XD
So I don't think there's anything wrong with you. Maybe I have melted your HEART OF ICE!! XD
no subject
....I cry because you said my heart is made of ice *weeps* I always wanted a kitty as a kid, but noooo, my trainer said no way, you'll stick to your knives and be happy damnit >3
no subject
Don't give him ideas. He's already all "I must prove my manliness and get her pregnant! OH YES!"
...
awwwwwwww. you wanted a kitty? *sad* I will get you one!!!
(it may eat your Peep icon though)
no subject
....pffft, you're gay Rude. You have the hots for your partner. Get over it already.
....If I find a cat in my office, I know where it came from now.
no subject
omfg. Tseng handing out gifts??? OMFG OMFG. He's such a softie. XD I know you said he should never ever find out Reno boned Rikku, but the emotional blowback is so goddamn tempting. *keeps a lid on inner dramaqueen* *sells inner dramaqueen to gypsies*
It will be gray with black stripes and green eyes and so cute!!! and it will yawn at you.
no subject
Sounds like you had lots of fun on your trip ^^
no subject
Wait till you see all my pictures and stuff. I need to finish writing up about it, it'll be fun ^_^
no subject
So yeah, no more ads for you.
*is highhanded and assuming*
no subject
.....omfg....you didn't....
*looks at email again*
omg....omgomgomgomgomgomg
no subject
(I feel manly and proud of my internet prowess.)
no subject
no subject
Plus it's been a shitacular day and I wanted to do something nice for someone.
Y'know? One of those days.
XD But we can say you owe me a favour. I'll call on you at some point. Oh ho ho.
no subject
...*wonders if being wary could be a good thing* .....eheheh.
no subject
I wouldn't be too worried. It may just be Rikku wants to bawl on Tseng's shoulder when Yuffie finds out she's been fucking around behind her back and dumps her.
no subject
no subject
We do need to finish that game of cards, ahem, yes, as well as um... what else, oh right Rikku emotionally vomitting on Tseng.
(That man needs to remember to wear a water-proof poncho.)
no subject
Weee~ Looking forward to it =D