rougaroux: (cat haiku)
Harlequin ([personal profile] rougaroux) wrote2006-05-05 04:27 pm
Entry tags:

*sings* Boom boom, I want you in my room....

Gonna go see "The Good-bye Girl" at the school tonight, so I'll be on later than usual everyone *grins*

And wow, taking a break from writing has made me want to write more actually. And of course, what better way than to start with those prompts that you guys made for me awhile back? *laughs*

Yaz, yours is up first. I'm about halfway done already XP I think I'll tackle Caity's next, then work on Ishi's.

Ishi, I want a pretty picture when I'm done XDD But oh god, can I have a copy of that Rod/Nicky picture!!?!?!? Pleaseeeeeee *paws at* It was soooo good...and if you don't want to, I'm gonna write a Rod/Nicky story, just so you have to draw it *sticks out tongue*

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2006-05-05 09:04 pm (UTC)(link)
>_< mewwww! teeheehee! Thankyuuuu <33

And yes, I'll make you a copy as soon as I get to coloring it. Oh but plz do write a Rod/Nicky fic anyways ^_^ I'll love you foreverrrrrrrrr @__@ moo!

Actually, can you make that the pairing for the fic you owe me? PWEEEZE??? >_< *nibbles on your sleeve* ...don't ask... T_T

~Ishi

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-05 09:34 pm (UTC)(link)
*does dance of joy* YAYYYYYYY. Of course I will, man, I love those two now...I still need to see the play though!! Gaah, I do have the soundtrack, want me to make you a copy?

Rod/Nicky forever...which one do I get to be? XDD Well, we have a new pairing now anyway, might as well put them to good use, right?

~Taki (Don't make me bring out my gun >O )

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2006-05-05 10:50 pm (UTC)(link)
OMGOMGOMG! you do???? YES YES YEEEEEEEEES!!! If you make me a copy of that I'll make a copy of my l'arc en ciel cd. ^__^ wheee~!

hmm...I'm not sure... wait... hold on... T__T you want ME to decide??? I'm as indecisive of a person as you can get!! >_< nyeh... you decide...

~Goh (T__T leaving me to be the seme again, huh? *sigh* ...and trust me Taki, I'll make you fall for me. One of these days, I swear to God I will! *liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick*) <33

p.s. Me too! I wanna see the play sooooooooo bad!!! Is it still on Broadway? do you know? If it is, we can go together this summer or something ^_^ omg Rod x Nicky = ultimate otp!!

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 03:17 am (UTC)(link)
Wheeee, I'll definitely make you a copy than, if I get one in return XD

Fine then, I'LL choose *makes face* ....I want to be Nicky. Because he sounds like kermit, and he has curly hair XP

~Taki (Maybe you're right. You obviously can't handle being seme *smirks* .....*presses gun to your head* My finger could always slip you know)

p.s. Yes, of course it's still on Broadway *shakes head* It only came out in 2003, it's not going anywhere for awhile *snickers*

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 05:55 pm (UTC)(link)
omg! you think too??? ^__^ heehee! I thought I was the only one. The first time I heard his voice, I was like...woah! why the hell is kermit singing about being gay? O_o

And ^_^ whee~! I get to be the dorky one <33. God! You just gotta love teh dorks! >_< and glasses!!! yeshieeee

~Goh (*sigh* always so violent... *gives ur neck a quick nibble* >_< *run awaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!*)

p.s. yay! ^_^ we should go see it then!

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 06:20 pm (UTC)(link)
.....we all know Kermit secretly has feelings for his friends, and Miss Piggy is just trying to convert him XDDD

You are the King/Queen of all Dorks *snickers* But you do have to love the glasses...I know I do ^_~

~Taki (Yea, you better run!! *chases after*)

p.s. Already bought my ticket darlin' *smirks*

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 07:55 pm (UTC)(link)
>_< pwahahaha! I never really understood that to tell you the truth... I mean who comes up with mating a Pig with a Frog??? T__T meh heh

And yosh! I so am! ^3^

~Goh (*takes a turn and hides* T__T shhh... *you arrive* *POUNCE* kissu~! teeheehee... ha! and now you can't shoot me anymore b/c I've turned you into a puddle of jelly w/ that kiss ^_^ *but runs away just in case...*)

p.s. :*-( *sniffle* xDD jkjk >_< pweehee! You're so lucky!! Have fun!

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 08:12 pm (UTC)(link)
I know, doesn't make sense to me at all O.o It's kinda like the birds and the bees, ya know? No sense what so ever.

That reminds me, how long you gonna be on? 'cause I'm done your story, but I want you to be here to read it, ya know :P

~Taki (GOH!!!!!! *stands still for a moment and then chases after again* I am going to kill you I swear >.< )

p.s. I can't wait...it's this summer though, so not for awhile XD

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 08:37 pm (UTC)(link)
I'll be on for about ten more minutes... >_< I've been online for way too long already T_T But yay!!! You did you did??? Can you post it? Or send me it through email or something... oh and here's my email (since you never manage to remember it...T__T moop!): ichiishiberryluv@yahoo.com

*does a hyperish dance* yay!omp! you finally finished!!! <333

~Goh (wont try anything until the raging uke calms down... T_T for fear of death...)

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 09:56 pm (UTC)(link)
Too long? I'm on almost the entire day XDD I'll email it to you before I post it, how about that? ....thank you for the email again :P

~Taki (Yea, you better be afraid, and why would I kill you? I'd just make sure you couldn't do it with anyone ever again *smirks*)

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2006-05-07 02:38 pm (UTC)(link)
^__^ okie dokes

~Goh ((O_O)) [ack! *protectively cups lower parts* You wouldn't... *involuntarily winces as disturbing images float through my mind* No...knowing you, you probably would... Always so cruel! ^3^ but that just makes me like you all the better <33]

[identity profile] shinistrife.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 09:07 pm (UTC)(link)
Wewt! Can't wait to read it. *cuddles* ;o; Sorry I wasn't on last night. Went to Tak's after work, saw MI3, then basically fell asleep at about 1 am while Tak played Counterstrike with Billeh on the compy.

*cuddles* ..Damn.. withdrawls from talking to you. *licks your lips* Hope the..play? was good. xD

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 09:36 pm (UTC)(link)
That's ok, I wasn't on last night either. I was wiped out *dead from the week* Oh, and your story has been placed on the backburner now, because uh...I got ideas that needed to be written that weren't yours...yea, but it is coming soon!!

*snuggles* I know, I miss talking to you so much that I am going crazy...I'm writing again!! How much crazier can you get!?!? *makes face* Stop that though, it's still weird *sticks out tongue*

Yes, the play was amazing. A bunch of my friends were in it, and they did great *nods*

[identity profile] shinistrife.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 10:12 pm (UTC)(link)
*pets* Well at least you did the smart thing and went to bed like a good girl. *chuckles* Kind of like that Tseng mpreg fic of mine. Need to work on that later for Rufus-kun. >3

*kisses on the forhead* You writing is crazy? Shesh.. I'd hate to find out what you do when you go psycotic. *nips at the tongue* ^_~

Wewt! That's always good to watch something inwhich your friends participate in. I wasn't sure at first if it was a play or an actually movie night at your school since my own college does have movie nights on historical films and such.

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 10:20 pm (UTC)(link)
.....well maybe I'll just stay up extra late tonight to make up for last night *smirks* .......no you don't. You don't have to work on that. It is not necessary. Really. If you work on that I...I...I'll work on..uh...Yazoo/President ShinRa *smug* oh ho, what now?

*sighs* When I go psychotic my stories actually have plot XD *makes face* *kisses*

Ahhh, ok. Yes, it is a play (but omg a very long play. 3 hours I had to sit there *groans*). At my school we also have movie nights though, where they get out a big screen and set it up on the football field. It's fun ^_^

[identity profile] shinistrife.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 10:31 pm (UTC)(link)
*perks* Really? *grins* That'd be quite welcomed. ...*blows raseberry at you* Oh come on now! No scarying me especially after I read a Yaz/Tseng fic today and found finally some Yaz/Rufus pictures!! You're evil!

So what happens when you're depressed? We all doom? *grins and kisses back*

Oh, suck it up! *pokes* :O *envies* Our school..I swear, I already ranted with one of my friends over our school. Piece of crap it is with putting it's money in the wrong places.

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 10:47 pm (UTC)(link)
Really, because I was bored out of my mind today and missed you all T.T And I will so scare you if I please, especially if you threaten me with a mpreg story >.<

No, when I'm depressed we all get happy endings *snickers* ...but I don't get depressed, so no happy endings :P

It was loooooong and they kept signing the same songs...over...and over...and over....and over....*shrugs* Our school is the second best in the district, what can I say? *grins*

[identity profile] shinistrife.livejournal.com 2006-05-06 10:52 pm (UTC)(link)
*cuddles* Then get your ass online. *chu* ...Evil. Evil. Evil. T__T

;o; No happy endings? ..wait.. I LIKE THAT IDEA! *grins* ..*so not a romancy type and soooo prefers Evil winning* :3

..And you say you live in a small town. How I hate you. T_T *pokes* Yeah, though i can understand how that can get annoying. x_@