rougaroux: (sex)
Harlequin ([personal profile] rougaroux) wrote2006-05-09 05:28 pm

(no subject)

And I'm off for Confirmation pictures tonight. Talk to all of you when I get back.

Oh god, I'm wearing make-up. I think I poked myself in the eye about five times *winces* Let it be known that make-up and me?

Yea, sure, we look good together. But it takes us HOURS to get worked up.

That sounds very sexual all of a sudden *grins*

Ok, I'm gone, really *waves*

[identity profile] shinistrife.livejournal.com 2006-05-09 11:09 pm (UTC)(link)
*waves back*

Well one thing is for sure, if we ever meet and you need to put on make up I'm doing it. Just because you seem to fail if you're poking yourself five times in the eye. Hell, I hate make up and I apply it fine xD

Have fun with your Confi-pictures~ <3

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2006-05-10 12:38 am (UTC)(link)
.....come near me with a mascara wand and you're toast >O

..and I know it's not much, but I do hope you are feeling better, and if you need to talk, you know I'm here, right? Bet you've heard that one a lot....from people who care...because we do care about you <3 You do know that, right? I love you dear, and I want you to be happy. No matter what you do, or how you feel, we're still going to be here for you.

Remember that.

[identity profile] shinistrife.livejournal.com 2006-05-10 02:06 am (UTC)(link)
It's mutual if you do the same to me >>; XD

I love you dear as well and yes I'll try to remember that. It's nice to know people care, but I suppose I'm just.. not use to it. Over the years I just kind of developed a habit where I can't really.. rely on people. It's just really hard to and the idea of talking or any of that stuff with another..is just really difficult.

But that you. <3