whoops
So, I'm working on the project, and I realize....well, I wasn't really working on the project. I was doing something else that was not really project related.
So I'm thinking this might not be the best way to get about finishing said project. Upon further reflection, I realize I need something as an incentive to finish said project.
I shall now pull up one of my favorite stories and have it taunt me to finish my project as it sits there and waits for me to read it.
Yes, there is no point to this post, except as a reminder to WORK ON THE FUCKING PROJECT BITCH *slaps*
Edit: My neighbor is talking to himself. I am amused and slightly creeped out, as he could break me like a twig if he wanted to. I should get back to work.
Edit 2: It's still way to hot here. Donnez-moi climatisation pour favor *grumbles*
So I'm thinking this might not be the best way to get about finishing said project. Upon further reflection, I realize I need something as an incentive to finish said project.
I shall now pull up one of my favorite stories and have it taunt me to finish my project as it sits there and waits for me to read it.
Yes, there is no point to this post, except as a reminder to WORK ON THE FUCKING PROJECT BITCH *slaps*
Edit: My neighbor is talking to himself. I am amused and slightly creeped out, as he could break me like a twig if he wanted to. I should get back to work.
Edit 2: It's still way to hot here. Donnez-moi climatisation pour favor *grumbles*

no subject
I hate it when you people talk in french!no subject
Actually I believe that was a mixture of french and spanish near the end O.ono subject
..Still, hate it. T__Tno subject
*snickers* Mon amour a-t-il besoin d'une étreinte?no subject
...*glares* Don't make me feed that ass of yours jelly donutsno subject
^_^ well, I'll be on aim, if you want to take a break from grad proj mania.
Don't overwork. Et non, tu n'es pas assez digne pour la climatation, mon miniscule crevette, qui est trop petit pour voir. >_< ignore the horrid grammar...mon francais [sux]
~Ai
no subject
Stay on for a bit longer, I'll be on soon enough ^_^
*growls* Me mordre l'aberration de nature, pour vous êtes une chose androgyne qui n'est pas digne de MON temps et j'espère que vous MOUREZ de la chaleur. Pour j'ai la climatisation. HA!
no subject
T__T nnnn... and as for the fic... I'll have to think about it for a few seconds... ticktockticktock ok done. How about you let me read that 100 wd fic and I'll change my challenge? ^_^ oh and I'll draw you a picture for the challenge too! eh eh?? *nudge nudge* Ok so the challenge is: 1000 words Snape x anybody taking place anywhere, at anytime, and con/non-con doesn't matter as long as Snape is the uke. So yeah, just three requirements: 1000 words (min), pairing must include Snape, and Snape must be the uke.
^_^ fair enough?
oh and when you do sign on, wanna rp? We could continue that one from before or we can start a new one...
~Ishi
T__T et VOUS! vous 괥s plus petit qu'une petitee TACHE de sable, ma petite crevette insignifiante! >w< mais je t'adore parce que tu est mon delicieux uke, Edo-kun! /33
Bises,
~Envy ^3^ *mwah*
no subject
Oh, and that challenge? Let me think about it...
....
I rather poke my eyes out with sporks. DULL sporks might I add >O
no subject
...Snape as an uke isn't...THAT bad...right?
T__T
well, at least not in my opinion...
(silence)
ok, I'll just shut up now >_
no subject
no subject
YOUR internet???
pah! ...idiot...
We all know that Envy rules the web! MOOHAHAHAHA!
...HA!
no subject
EVERY. SINGLE. LAST. ONE. OF. YOU.
*cackles* MWAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!
no subject
ENVY OWNS YOU FOREVER AND EVER!!!
<33 Your ever loving homunculus, Envy
no subject
.......
GET OFF MY INTERNET!!!!
no subject
Just read some EnvyEdo doujin and you'll see what I mean ^_^ Oh and that's like the first time I've ever supported a noncon pairing so it must be pretty good xDD
And as for the killing part... like I've said before, I knew you wouldn't DIE die so since you were only going to die I decided it would make our relationship a bit more interesting if I punched a hole through your stomach...
T__T submit to my logic... SUBMIT!!!
*sends hypnotizing brain waves*
~Envy <33
p.s. besides, after your death (not DEATH death mind you, but just death) I pretty much proved to everyone that semes can be cute and aggressive at the same time.
Loved that scared look on your face as well *reminisces* mmmm... *licks lips* teeheehee >_
no subject
No slapping! Unless it's Tseng bitchslapping Aeris... and that's off-topic. >D You know, that is admirable incentive to get something done... I should try that more often. Is it working? XD
*snuggles and kisses* Good luck with the project~! :3
no subject
Oh, and on another note....djsgglgldhgfhlfdlhavjf that icon needs to come with a warning label. I keep swooning every freaking time I see it O.O *steals*
no subject
I think Tseng in GENERAL should come with a warning label. *swoons* Isn't it just awesome? As soon as I saw the Crisis Core screens, I told myself that I HAVE to get a PSP - even if I have to beg for pennies on street corners. ^_~ And gimme your address, woman! I wanna send you pretty things from Japan. ;3
no subject
I am sooo getting a PSP now...just for that...and the Daxter game of course >.> But that's a given...buuuuut CC is a must plzkthx *swoons* Just for that *points upward* Yes, just for that. And fine! I will go give you my address then *grins and goes to do so*