rougaroux: (Default)
Harlequin ([personal profile] rougaroux) wrote2005-10-13 07:35 pm

L'shana to'vah

Happy High Holy days everybody!! Well, I just broke my fast (after spending 4 frickin hours at synagogue, whew ^_^) so I thought I'd come online and see what's going on. Just thought I'd say have a good fast (if you're jewish) and have a good...uh....thursday? lol.

In other news:

Sull, I'll have your story by sunday now, the latest I promise! I just have PSAT's this saturday, so I won't have time to finish it friday (need to study)

Ericka, I drew a picture of Archer just for you! I need to scan it in, but when I do I'll post it up and send it to you ^_^

AIDS walk Philly is this sunday, so I recommend that if you live in or near Philly that you come out and join it. If you can't, make a donation at www.aidswalkphilly.com

I'VE FINALLY BEATEN JAK 2!!!! haha, that Metal Kor was eeeevvviiiiilllll......now onto getting all the precursor orbs ^_^

[identity profile] sull89.livejournal.com 2005-10-14 01:16 am (UTC)(link)
It's like almost everyone I know except me is going to take the PSAT's Saturday. I took mine yesterday, and I'm glad I'm done. They're annoying. That's cool though! Sunday is good! It'll give me something greart to read when I get home from work.

Heh, glad you finally finished beating Jak II! Good luck with finding the orbs!

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2005-10-14 09:31 pm (UTC)(link)
Thanks for the luck, i'm gonna need all I can get ^_^ and yeesh...were your PSAT's hard?? like freakishly super hard?? blah, I don't want to take them...

[identity profile] sull89.livejournal.com 2005-10-14 10:02 pm (UTC)(link)
You can do it!
They really weren't hard. The English section was so easy. The math parts though, well, they sucked. I don't know how they expected me to finish 20 problems in 25 minutes. I hate math. (Yet I have a 97 as my 5 week average. Go figure...) Anyway, yea, I'm rambiling, so I'll just say they're a little bit hard, but you'll be able to do it!
I didn't want to take them either, but at least you can and just get it over with!

[identity profile] jaygoose.livejournal.com 2005-10-14 01:25 am (UTC)(link)
Good luck on that test... and those orbs. I've only gotten 78 so far. XD Though that is a record for me.

I hope to have that chapter ready for you to read by Sunday at the latest. Though it's growing to be my longest one yet. XD

[identity profile] rougaroux.livejournal.com 2005-10-14 09:29 pm (UTC)(link)
heh, at this point I have...umm...*goes to check* ok, I have 5. well, I think it's good, and I dare anyone else to say differently!

thanks for the luck, I'm gonna need all I can get ^_^