rougaroux: (Default)
Harlequin ([personal profile] rougaroux) wrote2005-10-23 12:27 pm

(no subject)

My G-d, I'm on a roll this weekened. Haha, talking to Ericka and Win yesterday got my creative juices flowing. So now I bring you Archer...well, maybe Archer after a long day at work. Yup, I'll go with that XDD My beloved Archer and Kimbley have already seen it, but you know what? I want the whole world to know how hot Archer is so. So there XP


Archer

[identity profile] grey-and-blood.livejournal.com 2005-10-23 08:20 pm (UTC)(link)
I still get so very happy every time I see this ~<3 ^___^ Danke!

[identity profile] aiyatsukichan.livejournal.com 2005-10-24 08:56 pm (UTC)(link)
very nice! ^__^ chuu! ...even tho I really don't know who he is... oh but color his overcoat red if ur gonna color the pic! >w< so random! heehee. But yesh that would make me very happy =^___^= oh and is he a blond? I get the feeling he is... don't know why...

lovulovu!
~Aiya

[identity profile] grey-and-blood.livejournal.com 2005-10-24 09:11 pm (UTC)(link)
XDD He's not blonde... and he's a bastard... that bastardest bastard to ever exist in bastardism =3 He's from FullMetal Alchemist and he's like favourite character that I ever had come across in anime <3

XD she should colour the coat red though...