*hums quietly*
Aug. 29th, 2006 06:26 pmSo, here's the deal. I'm probably not going to be on aim for a bit everyone, so...uh...make due with out me? *laughs*
( The reasons, which I'm nice and put behind a cut for all of you who don't want to read my bitchiness )
To the Masses:
codename_scar, you need to talk to me? I am going to be calling myself crazy, but I'm planning on waking up earlier tomorrow, so I'll try to catch you on line, all right? Or I'll see you tonight. Unlikely, but anything is possible.
cupcakemonster if you think that any of this is your fault, I swear I will not pick up the phone next time. Got it?
shinistrife It'll be all right love. You'll get it next time, now that you know what to expect. I have faith in you. *hugs tight*
red_nyte_dancer Gotta start texting you tons wifey darling. See you when you get back, have fun ^^
And I'm gone >.>
( The reasons, which I'm nice and put behind a cut for all of you who don't want to read my bitchiness )
To the Masses:
And I'm gone >.>